Our Team

General Manager

Name Jocelyn Jenkyns
Title General Manager
Phone (250) 361-0563
Email jocelynj@victoriaconference.com
Dept City Manager's Office

Sales

Name Monika Lebedynska
Title Senior Account Executive
Phone (250) 361-1017
Email monikal@victoriaconference.com
Dept Sales
Name Evelyn O’Connor, CMP
Title Senior Account Executive
Phone (250) 361-1019
Email evelyno@victoriaconference.com
Dept Sales
Name Gary Bond
Title Coordinator
Phone (250) 361-1012
Email garyb@victoriaconference.com
Dept Sales

Events

Name Shelley Villanueva
Title Manager
Phone (250) 361-1010
Email shelleyv@victoriaconference.com
Dept Facility Operations/Event Services
Name Nathan Gauld, CMP
Title Event Manager
Phone (250) 361-1006
Email ngauld@victoriaconference.com
Dept Event Services
Name Leanna Hayes, CMP
Title Event Manager
Phone (250) 361-1026
Email leannah@victoriaconference.com
Dept Event Services
Name Megan Sanders, CMP
Title Event Manager
Phone (250) 361-1038
Email megansa@victoriaconference.com
Dept Event Services
Name Tara Parkinson
Title Event/Tradeshow Coordinator
Phone (250) 361-1021
Email tarap@victoriaconference.com
Dept Event Services